Love Comes Softly - Amazon Link

Love Comes Softly

Book 1 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly Series.
A marriage of convenience blooms into heartfelt love in an Old West homestead.
Love Comes Softly introduced the characters of Marty and Clark Davis, whose tragic circumstances brought them to a "marriage of convenience" on the frontier prairies during the mid 1800s. The story of how Clark's patient, caring love mirrored that of the heavenly Father, drawing Marty to faith and to love, has captured the hearts and imaginations of over one million readers on Book One alone!

Made into a lovely Hallmark channel film by writer/director Michael Landon Jr.

Love Comes Softly - $8.99

Love's Enduring Promise - Amazon Link

Love's Enduring Promise

Book 2 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly Series.
Set in a frontier world of bonnets and one-room schoolhouses, Love's Enduring Promise follows a headstrong young teacher named Missie, the daughter of Clark and Marty Davis. After Clark injures himself in a woodcutting accident, the family farm is in danger of failing--until a handsome young stranger helps out. Missie finds herself drawn to this man, but the intelligence and graciousness of young railroad magnate appeals to a side of her that yearns to go beyond the hills and valleys of her childhood. Wholesome storytelling and clear moral perspective. - Bret Fetzer 242-pages. This sweet love story was also made into a film by writer/director Michael Landon Jr.

Love's Enduring Promise - $8.99

Love's Long Journey - Amazon Link

Love's Long Journey

Book 3 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly Series.
Missie's shocking discovery is not the end of the story in? Love's Long Journey. After all the planning and dreaming, Missie and Willie LaHaye were actually on the trail west in a covered wagon. Leaving behind the prairie home of Clark and Marty Davis, Missie finds herself caught between the elation of the new adventure and wondering if she'll ever see her family again.
242-pages. Love's Long Journey has also been made into a film by writer/director Michael Landon Jr.

Kindle - $8.99

Love's Abiding Joy - Amazon Link

Love's Abiding Joy

Book 4 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly Series.
Following a treacherous journey West, Missie and her husband have set up a homestead where they've begun to raise a family. And now that a railroad line connects the states, Missie's father is able to visit. But when the joyful reunion is interrupted by tragedy, the faith and love of this family is once again challenged in a story you and your family will never forget.
240-pages. Love's Abiding Joy has also been made into a Hallmark film.

Love's Abiding Joy - $8.99

Love's Unending Legacy - Amazon Link

Love's Unending Legacy

Book 5 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly Series.
Janette Oke's heartfelt tales of love, pluck, and Christian faith in the days of pioneers. Missy LaHaye comes back to her father and stepmother... only to find herself adopting a teenage girl named Elinda and sparring verbally with the town's handsome young sheriff. Missy can't understand Elinda's rebellious ways until she discovers why the girl has been smuggling food to a boy at a nearby farm. ... a sincere portrayal of Christian values. --Bret Fetzer
240-pages. Love's Unending Legacy has also been made into a Hallmark film.

Love's Unending Legacy - $8.99

Love's Unfolding Dream - Amazon Link

Love's Unfolding Dream

Book 6 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly Series.
Belinda, Marty and Clark Davis's "surprise child," has always had a tender and compassionate heart toward anything hurt and broken. Her parents watch with both misgivings and genuine pride as Belinda's older brother, Doctor Luke, influences her toward nursing. Will she have the inward strength to face the "hurt and broken" people whose bodies, minds, and emotions need mending? Belinda's niece, who is also a teenager, comes to live with the Davis family to finish her schooling. How will Melissa's arrival affect Belinda's lifelong friendship with Amy Jo? And what happens when all three fall for the same nice fellow? 242-pages.

Love's Unfolding Dream - $8.99

Visit page 2 - Janette Oke's Canadian West Series