The Viola Girl

Book Two in the Counterfeit Princess Series

THE VIOLA GIRL is book two in the inspirational fiction series:  COUNTERFEIT PRINCESS.
She plays from memory just like her sister.

Her memories. 
Princess Wren begins a journey to Yonder

to see Alia, her older sister, and to say the goodbye that was never said.  Alone, and only fifteen, she has many lessons to learn,  including one ​that costs Wren her heart.

This prodigal daughter story is filled with problems, prayers, and plenty of romance.

Amazon Kindle format for $2.99.

Paperback for $10.99 - 345 pages

Christian Romances

The Viola Girl  is now available
​​Narrated by Danielle Winter.
Click on image to go to Audible.

Christian romances are Sherri Schoenborn Murray's specialty.'